Broadcast Schedule

Direct TV Impact TV Channel 380 

Dish Network Impact TV Channel 268

Monday at 6:00 PM Eastern, 5:00 PM Central, 4:00 PM Mountain and 3:00 PM Pacific Time.

Saturday at 4:30 AM Eastern, 3:30 AM Central, 2:30 AM Mountain and 1:30 AM Pacific Time.

 

Channel 329 BET TV on Direct TV

Sunday at 4:30 AM Eastern, 3:30 AM Central and because of dual feed, it will be 4:30 AM Mountain and Pacific time.

 

Channel 124 BET TV on Dish Network

Sunday at 4:30 AM Eastern, 3:30 AM Central and because of dual feed, it will be 4:30 AM Mountain and Pacific time.

 

WNCR TV 41 in Rocky Mount, NC

Sunday mornings @ 9:00 am eastern time.

Monday-Friday 11 AM