Please allow 2-5 minutes for the video to load

Programs

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Passage: Ephesians 2:8
Duration: 28 mins 35 secs
David Bibey preaching Ephesians 2:8. Bibey Girls and Mom singing Let Down Your Net. Laren McRae singing Throw Up My Hands. Ann Lane singing It's Your Season.
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 35 secs
David Bibey preaching Luke 12:15, II Corinthians 11:21-28 and I Corinthians 9:14-17. Aly Phillips singing Sometimes It Takes A Mountain.
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Passage: John 14:6
Duration: 28 mins 35 secs
David Bibey preaching John 14:6. Tommy Tyson singing The Next Time That You See Me. Aly Phillips singing Undone. Corbin Whitaker All My Hope Is In Jesus.
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 35 secs
Carmen Coleman and Stormy Cole singing Praise You In The Valley.
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 35 secs
David Bibey preaching. Thomas and Ann Lane singing I'm Just A Nobody. Tommy Tyson singing Three Rusty Nails.
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Passage: Luke 1:19
Duration: 28 mins 35 secs
David Bibey preaching "Two Perfect Men" Luke 1:19.
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 35 secs
David Talbert preaching. Youth Choir singing Down By The River and Wade In The Water.
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Passage: John 10:10
Duration: 28 mins 35 secs
David Bibey preaching John 10:10. Jack Dove singing He Still Rolls The Stone Away.
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 35 secs
Thomas Lane preaching. Thomas and Ann Lane singing I'm Just A Nobody.
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Passage: Matthew 7:15
Duration: 28 mins 35 secs
David Bibey preaching Matthew 7:15. Valerie Maness singing Chain Breaker. Tommy Tyson singing Midnight Cry.
Powered by: truthengaged