Please allow 2-5 minutes for the video to load

Programs

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
David Bibey preaching. Bibey Girls singing Ain't Gonna Worry Me Long. Tommy Tyson singing I Saw The Light. Thomas and Ann Lane singing People Get Ready.
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Passage: Joshua 6
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
David Bibey preaching Joshua 6. Valerie Maness singing No Matter What.
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
David Bibey preaching Galatians 5:16-19 and Romans 6:12. Tommy Tyson singing Long Black Train. Jack Dove singing Calvary's The Reason Why.
Sun, May 27, 2018
Passage: Psalm
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
David Bibey preaching Psalms 23.
Sun, May 20, 2018
Passage: Acts 9:15
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
David Bibey preaching Acts 9:15,16. Bibey Girls singing I Live To Tell About It.
Sun, May 13, 2018
Passage: John 16:23
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
David Bibey preaching "We Have Power of Attorney Through Jesus Christ." (John 16:23, 16:33, 5:39 & 40, Matthew 7:21-23, John 8:42-47)
Sun, May 06, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
David Bibey preaching. Thomas and Ann Lane singing It's Gonna Rain and Too Close To The Mirror.
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Passage: Mark 5:21
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
David Bibey preaching "Don't Place Faith In Man."
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
David Bibey preaching. Youth Choir singing How Great Is Our God and On Time God.
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
David Bibey preaching. Valerie Maness singing O Come To The Altar. Jennifer Eldridge singing Still.
Powered by: truthengaged