Please allow 2-5 minutes for the video to load

Programs

Filter media by:
Sun, May 06, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
David Bibey preaching. Thomas and Ann Lane singing It's Gonna Rain and Too Close To The Mirror.
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Passage: Mark 5:21
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
David Bibey preaching "Don't Place Faith In Man."
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
David Bibey preaching. Youth Choir singing How Great Is Our God and On Time God.
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
David Bibey preaching. Valerie Maness singing O Come To The Altar. Jennifer Eldridge singing Still.
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
David Bibey preaching Ephesians 1:13-14, Sealed With The Holy Ghost of Promise.
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
David Bibey preaching Genesis 12. Corbin Whitaker singing All My Hope.
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
David Bibey Preaching. Carmen Coleman and Stormy Cole singing Praise You In The Valley. Corbin Whitaker singing You Asked Him To Leave.
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
David Bibey Preaching. Thomas and Ann Lane singing You Can't Run.
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
David Bibey Preaching.
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
David Bibey preaching. Aly Philips singing Mercy Walked In. Carmen Coleman and Stormy Cole singing Somebody Say Amen.
Powered by: truthengaged